Significant authoring contributions have been provided by Bethany Benoit-Kelly, Marylou Leung and Dave Nolette. Video production was  provided by Jessica Sturrock and Oh Boy Productions. Web development was provided by Paul Lin. The project has been managed by Dave Nolette.

The Society wishes to thank the RCMP ā€œEā€ Division for their support and contributions, especially:  Corporal Vijay Morancie and Corporal Hernan Topacio (who stars in the videos).


Student actors included:

Amy Greta Gibson Ben Benito Scarpion
Cara Hannah Collis Dylan Douglas Leung
Marley Mia Sivic Jake Kevin Mittertreiner


This website was developed by the Justice Education Society of BC, with funding from the RCMP Foundation.